Weekends

Day 18: Football and Spaghetti

My Sunday was dominated by the football match played at the North Cambridge Academy against Cambridge International Examinations. For more detail, see the match report I posted earlier. I rode out the the venue just after midday, and I returned exhausted and damp, it had rained a little towards the end. I was very keen for a shower, and cooked myself the spaghetti bolognese I had prepared the previous night for dinner: there is no college dinner on weekends. Else, it was a quiet day, and a quiet evening.

Leave a Reply

